Get Wisdom
20 May 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we continue our series on Proverbs looking at Proverbs 4:1-27.

Join the Resistance
13 May 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Maurice McCracken continues our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 3:8-18.

God in Waiting
6 May 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Maurice McCracken continues our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 3:1-7.

Untangled
29 April 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Ken Lippold continues our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 2:10-22.

The Perseverance We Need
22 April 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Ken Lippold continues our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 2:1-10.

Half Hearted Stories
15 April 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Tim Ball continues our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 1:16-20.

Make Every Effort
8 April 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Maurice McCracken begins our 'Half Hearted Creatures' series, speaking on 2 Peter 1:1-15.

Easter Sunday 2018
1 April 2018 (Sunday Service)
Exalted
25 March 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we finish up our series on "Crushed and Exalted" by looking at Isaiah 53:10-12.

Despised by Mankind
11 March 2018 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we continue our series on "Crushed and Exalted" by looking at Isaiah 53:1-3.