You Reap What You Sow
3 December 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians. 

Download Transcript
Restoring the Caught
26 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

The Spirit Filled Life
19 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians. 

Free
12 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians.

Two Families
5 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Campfire Gospel
29 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians. 

Laws, Promises and Life Changes
22 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

We take a break in our Galatians Series to look at how we relate to the law, a problem that the Galatian Churches were struggling to grasp. 

A Church of Stargazers
15 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians. Recorded 15th October 2017.

Clothes of an Heir
8 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Josh continues our series in Galatians.

From Start to Finish
1 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians.