Join us as we walk through the second letter of Paul to Timothy in the New Testament. 

Recordings:

2 Timothy 4:1-8
17 November 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 4:1-5
10 November 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy
3 November 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
2 Timothy 3: 1-9
20 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
2 Timothy 2: 20-26
13 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 2: 14-19
6 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy: Remember Jesus
29 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Gospel Legacy
15 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
A Distinctive Life
8 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 1: 1-7
1 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio