We'll be studying this book as a whole church right through from Sunday School, to our midweek groups, 1-2-1's and on a Sunday morning. We've even created a book you can buy that has the text in, space for notes and some helpful study guides for your own personal study. Books can be bought on a Sunday morning for £4 each.

Recordings:

It Should Have Been Easy
10 December 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken finishes our Galatians series.

Download Audio
You Reap What You Sow
3 December 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians.

Download Transcript
Restoring the Caught
26 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
The Spirit Filled Life
19 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
Free
12 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
Two Families
5 November 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
Campfire Gospel
29 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
Laws, Promises and Life Changes
22 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

We take a break in our Galatians Series to look at how we relate to the law, a problem that the Galatian Churches were struggling to grasp.

Download Audio
A Church of Stargazers
15 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians. Recorded 15th October 2017.

Download Audio
Clothes of an Heir
8 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Josh continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
From Start to Finish
1 October 2017 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
#truthjoylove
24 September 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series in Galatians.

Download Audio
Holiday Plans
17 September 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken continues our series on Galatians.

Download Audio
Always a Jesus Thing
10 September 2017 (Sunday Service)

Maurice McCracken begins our new series on Galatians.

Download Audio