Maurice has been in Liverpool for twelve years, and about seven years ago persuaded Anna to marry him and come and join him here. Maurice works for us as a full time Elder and leads Connect Central on Tuesdays.

They love bad pop music, reality TV and coffee shops! Maurice is originally from Belfast, and has three children, Kitty, Alfie and Martha.

Recordings:

2 Timothy 2: 20-26
13 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Sabbath: Finding Rest that Satisfies
22 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 1: 1-7
1 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Joel 3 (2:28-3:16)
21 July 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Joel 2
14 July 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Gift Sunday
26 May 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Holy Spirit in the Real World
31 March 2019 (Sunday Service)

join us we continue with 1 corinthians 14:26-40

Download Audio
Holy Spirit in the Real World
24 March 2019 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we look at 1 Corinthians 14:1-25

Download Audio
Church in the Real World
17 March 2019 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we continue with 1 Corinthians 13.

Download Audio
Gender: Bodies
17 February 2019 (Sunday Service)

Join us as Maurice McCracken helps us look at what the Bible says about this complicated issue. Today we'll be looking at the topic of Bodies.

Download Audio