2 Timothy 2: 20-26
13 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 2: 14-19
6 October 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy: Remember Jesus
29 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Sabbath: Finding Rest that Satisfies
22 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Gospel Legacy
15 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
A Distinctive Life
8 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
2 Timothy 1: 1-7
1 September 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Things Christians Do: Baptise
25 August 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Things Christians Do: Give Things Away
18 August 2019 (Sunday Service)

Why and how it is normal for Christians to give things away?

Download Audio
Things Christians Do: Sing
11 August 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio