Joel 2
14 July 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
7 July 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Transcript
Action in Conflict
30 June 2019 (Sunday Service)

Chris Rowe finishes our series on Conflict, looking at Matthew 18: 15-17

Download Audio Download Transcript
Honest in Conflict
23 June 2019 (Sunday Service)

Tommy continues our series in Conflict as we look together at James 4:1-12.

Download Audio
Conflict: Reconciliation
16 June 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Grace in Conflict
9 June 2019 (Sunday Service)

This week we start a new series tracing conflict; its origins and how to live in light of God's tranforming grace

Download Audio
1 Corinthians Roundup
2 June 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Transcript
Gift Sunday
26 May 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Fearfully + Wonderfully Made
19 May 2019 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Victory
12 May 2019 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold shares from 1 Corinthians 15 v 50-58

Download Audio