Mark 6:30-56 : Bread
22 March 2020 (Sunday Service- Live Stream Only)

Join us online as we continue our series looking at Jesus in the book of Mark. 

Watch it here at 10:45am Sunday morning- https://www.youtube.com/christchurchliverpool

 

Download Audio Download Transcript
Mark 6: 1-29
15 March 2020 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio
Mark 4:35 - 5:31
8 March 2020 (Sunday Service)

This week we'll be learning about why Jesus is the best person to listen to and entrust our lives to.

Download Audio Download Transcript
Mark 4:1-34 : A Seed
1 March 2020 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we learn about the most captivating person in hisotry - Jesus! In this sermon we learn all about the significance of the parable of the mustard seed.

Download Audio Download Transcript
Mark 3:7-35: Follow
23 February 2020 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we look through the gospel of Mark together adn hear about the most captivating person in all of history - Jesus!

Download Audio Download Transcript
Conquering Giants (3) 1 Samuel 17:32-53 and Revelation 19:11-21
16 February 2020 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Conquering Giants (2) 1 Samuel 17:31-50
9 February 2020 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we look at the big issues facing Christians. 

Download Audio Download Transcript
Conquering Giants (1) 1 Samuel 17:25-58
2 February 2020 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we look at the challenges we face in life and how God can help us overcome them.

Download Audio Download Transcript
Mark 2:18-3:6 : Love Him or Hate Him
26 January 2020 (Sunday Service)

Join us as we hear about why Jesus is the most captivating person in history!

Download Audio Download Transcript
Mark 2:1-17
19 January 2020 (Sunday Service)
Download Audio Download Transcript